what do Scouts do?

Contacts

A Scout Group is managed jointly by the Group Scout Leader and the Group Chairman.

The Group Scout Leader being overall in charge of the Group and responsible for the quality of Scouting.

The Group Chairman heads the Group Executive committee who are the Trustees of the Scout Group responsible for the finances, buildings and equipment of the Scout Group.

Group Scout Leader

Clive Chambers.... .............................Tel: 01728 648658

email: GSL@1stsouthwoldscoutgroup.org

Beaver Scout Leader

Alison Forward...........................Tel: 01502 724330

email: Beavers@1stsouthwoldscoutgroup.org

Cub Scout Leader (acting)

Clive Chambers...................................Tel: 01728 648658

email: Cubs@1stsouthwoldscoutgroup.org

Scout Leader

Luke Winter...............................Tel: 07900 982836

email: Scouts@1stsouthwoldscoutgroup.org

Group Chairman

Bob Mole.....................................Tel: 01502 724421

email: Chairman@1stsouthwoldscoutgroup.org

Group Secretary

Sam White

email: Secretary@1stsouthwoldscoutgroup.org

Group Treasurer

Brian Harrild.....................................Tel: 01502 724298

email: Treasurer@1stsouthwoldscoutgroup.org

Webmaster

Bob Mole...................................Tel: 01502 724421

email: GSL@1stsouthwoldscoutgroup.org

Hall Bookings

Brian Harrild....................................Tel: 01502 724298